Volunteer Events - Form the Future CIC

Our events

We host a large variety of careers awareness and employability skills events at schools, colleges and businesses across Cambridgeshire and neighbouring counties. Take a look at our upcoming events and register your interest below.

Discover our upcoming events below and register to volunteer

Monday, 27th Sep 2021, 12:00 - 15:10
Discuss with students their options after GCSEs or sixth-form and college
New Road, Sawston, CB22 3BP
0 spaces available
Wednesday, 29th Sep 2021, 13:15 - 15:15
Discuss with students their options after GCSEs or sixth-form and college
Gilbert Road, Cambridge, CB4 3NY
0 spaces available
Tuesday, 5th Oct 2021, 09:00 - 15:00
Students guess what employers do in a '20-questions' style game.
Trumpington, Cambridge, CB2 9FD
4 spaces available
Wednesday, 13th Oct 2021, 09:30 - 10:00
Discuss with students their options after GCSEs or sixth-form and college
Gibraltar Lane, Swavesey, Cambridge, CB24 4RS
1 spaces available
Wednesday, 13th Oct 2021, 11:25 - 13:25
Discuss your job experience and career path with students.
High Street, Cottenham, Cambridge, CB24 8UA
1 spaces available
Tuesday, 19th Oct 2021, 09:00 - 15:00
Help students create, develop and pitch their own unique business product or service.
Parkside, Cambridge, CB1 1EH
3 spaces available
Thursday, 21st Oct 2021, 08:50 - 09:40
Discuss with students their options after GCSEs or sixth-form and college
West St, Comberton, Cambridge, CB23 7DU
2 spaces available
Friday, 22nd Oct 2021, 08:50 - 09:40
Discuss with students their options after GCSEs or sixth-form and college
West St, Comberton, Cambridge, CB23 7DU
1 spaces available
Tuesday, 2nd Nov 2021, 18:30 - 19:30
Discuss with students their options after GCSEs or sixth-form and college
Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 8PE
1 spaces available
Monday, 8th Nov 2021, 09:00 - 10:00
Discuss with students their options after GCSEs or sixth-form and college
Sheepfold Lane, Cambourne, Cambourne, CB23 6FR
1 spaces available
Tuesday, 16th Nov 2021, 09:00 - 15:00
Students guess what employers do in a '20-questions' style game.
74-96 Arbury Road, Cambridge, CB4 4JF
3 spaces available
Monday, 22nd Nov 2021, 09:00 - 13:00
Help students develop essential interview skills.
Long Road, Cambridge, CB2 8PX
21 spaces available
Wednesday, 24th Nov 2021, 09:00 - 11:00
Students guess what employers do in a '20-questions' style game.
South End, Bassingbourn, Royston, SG8 5NJ
4 spaces available
Wednesday, 1st Dec 2021, 12:45 - 13:40
Discuss with students their options after GCSEs or sixth-form and college
Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 8PE
2 spaces available
Tuesday, 7th Dec 2021, 13:30 - 15:15
Discuss your job experience and career path with students.
Parkside, Cambridge, CB1 1EH
2 spaces available
Thursday, 9th Dec 2021, 10:30 - 14:30
Discuss your job experience and career path with students.
Gibraltar Lane, Swavesey, Cambridge, CB24 4RS
7 spaces available
Tuesday, 14th Dec 2021, 08:45 - 13:00
Help students develop essential interview skills.
74-96 Arbury Road, Cambridge, CB4 4JF
4 spaces available

Register to volunteer